The awards were first launched in 2013 to recognise and celebrate excellence and innovation across the legal sector and they have attracted an increasing number of high calibre entrants each year.

Many of the categories are open to Chambers or individual members of the Bar including:

  • Chambers of the Year
  • Case of the Year
  • Pro Bono Award
  • Award for Customer Focus
  • Employment Team of the Year

These prestigious awards will be presented at a fabulous gala event at the JW Marriott Grosvenor House on Park Lane on Wednesday 30 March 2022.

The awards are free to enter – simply explain in no more than 750 words why you or your Chambers deserves to win.

For further details and the full list of award categories see