Anna McCormack, of Leicester University, received the annual LawWorks/Attorney General prize for the best individual student contribution to pro bono work, presented by the Attorney General, Jeremy Wright QC. Birmingham University took the prize for best law school contribution and Teeside Law Clinic won the best contribution by a team of students.